top of page

COVID-19 Travel Category Expanded to Six Nations

Fiji, Honduras, Bangladesh, Bosnia and Herzegovina, El Salvador, Fiji, and Poland were added to the high-risk list after the July 25 update. A total of 18 nations have now been added to the CDC's high risk list in July. Those 12 other nations are Colombia, Iraq, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Paraguay, Bolivia, Lebanon, Peru, Tunisia, Guatemala, Morocco, and Sweden.

COVID-19 vaccination is recommended by the Centers for Disease Control, but several studies have revealed harmful side effects. In one study, women reported increased menstrual bleeding. The COVID-19 shot may temporarily impair a man's ability to concentrate and move his semen.

26 July 2022


Top Stories

bottom of page